Tuesday, November 3, 2015

The Excavators, A Brand New Side Project From The Fellas In Hellbound Glory

The Excavators album was recorded in a couple hours at someones house in Reno, NV sometime in late October of 2010. The Excavators consist of Leroy Virgil and Rico Peterson of Hellbound Glory, performing all tracks. All performances are raw and the recording techniques used are extremely primitive. The album comes out November 27th 2015 on Rusty Knuckles Music.

Pre-order your copy now

1. Big Time
2. World Coming To An End
3. Feudin'
4. Working Hard A'int Hardly Workin
5. Another Dead Friend
6. The Repo Man
7. Stateline
8. The Black Mass
9. If The Good Lords A Good Ol' Boy
10. Bonus Track L.O.F.