Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Shooter Jennings Releases, Brand New Digital Single - Nashville From Afar

Dive into what Shooter Jennings is cookin' up over at BCR Los Angeles with his new digital single, Nashville From Afar. It will be be coming from his new mix tape out in December with select tracks from Jayke Orvis, James Hunnicutt, Jamey Johnson, Wanda Jackson and Mick Foley.   
BCR Los Angeles flash-releases a brand new song from Shooter Jennings called "Nashville from Afar".  This single is the first taste of the forthcoming "BCR Mixtape 2014" album, available on 12/13/14.  "Nashville from Afar" was recorded at Station House Studios in Echo Park, CA and features Ted Russell Kamp on the Bass, Aubrey Richmond on the Fiddle and Jaime Douglass on the drums.

The single will not be available on any streaming services but will be available on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, etc this Friday (Nov 7).  But, why wait? Buy it from us directly and get it before everybody else AND directly contribute to the BCR Del Taco fund.

Click here to purchase the "Nashville from Afar" single for $1.00 or if you pay using Bitcoin you can get it for 50% off!

The "BCR Mixtape 2014" is a collection of some of our favorite recordings from this past year including rare tracks that were part of our limited edition Record Store Day releases.  On 12/13/14 it will be available on CD, cassette, and digital formats.

BCR Mixtape 2014 track list:

1. You Are My Sunshine - Jamey Johnson, Twiggy Ramirez & Shooter Jennings
2. She Talks to Rainbows - Shooter Jennings (exclusive to the mixtape)
3. Nashville From Afar - Shooter Jennings (exclusive to the mixtape)
4. Dirty Ol' Pines - Jayke Orvis
5. Heaven - Last Daze
6. 'Till Tomorrow - James Hunicutt
7. Understanding and Appreciating Classical Music with Ron Jeremy
8. Waymore's Blues - Fenixon
9. Funnel of Love - Wanda Jackson
10. I Found the Body - Fenixon
11. All of This Cound Have Been Yours - Shooter Jennings
12. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone - Shooter Jennings
13. Crazy Christmas - Mick Foley