Friday, September 16, 2011

Hellbound Glory - Damaged Goods - Preview

November 15th is going to be a big day for us and a lot of Hellbound Glory fans. The long awaited third album entitled "Damaged Goods" will be coming out in two formats. For pre-sale and shipping on Nov. 15th we are going to have a limited edition of 500 12" vinyl LP sold in advance only with digital download card inserted into the vinyl album package and will also be available as a digital download from Itunes, Amazon, etc. Hellbound Glory will have them on the road, after the release date but until then, the only way to get them is advance purchase. Once sold out of the 12" vinly LP's we will then produce another limited edition cd packaging for the album. Also available for pre-sale will be the brand new "Acoustic Eagle" t-shirt design that will be sold as a package with the new album or by itself.

The tracks and vibe of this album are so damn good and we know that these songs will be in heavy rotation for a long time to come.

Pre-Order the album now - Follow this link
or go to the Hellbound Glory store within our page

Damaged Goods - Track Listing

1. Bastard Child
2. White Wolf
3. You Better Hope You Die Young
4. Til The lights go out
5. Lost Cause
6. Knocked off the horse
7. She Left me in modesto
8. Gonna be a goner
9. Barroom Beauty
10. Livin' with the shades pulled down