Friday, June 3, 2011

Jay Berndt - Rare and Unreleased Material

Jay Berndt is putting out some rare and unreleased material from 2004 to 2011. Get off your lazy asses and contribute a few bucks to one of the most prolific and talented musicians we have the pleasure of knowing. Trust us, this is some damn quality material that will be played for a long time to come. 

Go over to this link on to contribute cash via paypal. We have tried all sorts of coding hacks to get it to work within the blogger page but having no luck. 
1. The 28 Days Rag (Demo)
2. Mama, Why You Wanna Treat Me So Mean? (Live)
3. White Lightning (Live)
4. Complicated Mind (2011 Remix)
5. Redemption (of My Wicked Soul)
6. Ace of Spades
7. The Gospel According To Robert (Live)
8. Five Years (Live Rehearsal)
9. Hell or High Water (Sad Bastard Outtake)
10. Katie Dear (Unreleased Basement Session)
11. Five Empty Chambers (Basement Session)
12. God's Gonna Cut You Down (Demo)

Need any further convincing, listen to some music by the one and only Jay Berndt.

Jay Berndt - Cover Tune by RustyKnuckles